Webinar Registration

Are You Prepared for 21st Century Threats? How Organizations Are Utilizing Best Practices in Modernizing Their Security

Wednesday, June 15 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00PM ET 

Every organization is home to critical physical and intellectual assets and the risk to them has increased due to today’s changing threat environment. As a result, organizations need the ability to easily recognize and neutralize potential security threats.

Further compounding the increased risk to organizations is the presence of less trusted identities such as contractors and visitors. These identities need temporary access to critical areas of the business and without adequate vetting pose a significant threat to the organization’s security and compliance efforts.

Now more than ever, it is critical for organizations to modernize their security infrastructure to counter the current threat landscape, preventing unauthorized personnel access while also maintaining full compliance with industry regulations or internal policies.

Join us for a FREE 1-hour webinar to explore innovative ways to manage the entire physical identity and access management lifecycle for your organization.

Key takeaways you don’t want to miss:

  • How new technologies are being utilized to address inherent security risks
  • Why organizations are extending physical identity and access management beyond just their employees
  • A review of how a leading company implemented an employee and contractor management solution to respond to the changing threat environment