Webinar Registration

Leveraging Future-Proof Technology to Manage Vendor and Visitor Identities at Sports and Events Stadiums, Arenas, and Venues

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – 10:00 am PT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 pm ET 

Stadium and venue owners and operators face the overwhelming challenge of managing a multitude of vendor and visitor identities every day. As stadiums host multiple types of events, security and operation managers are challenged with tighter schedules and managing more personnel to keep up with this demand. Whether it be pre-event, during, or post-event, ensuring that these various identities have access to the right areas, at the right times, is rarely done efficiently and effectively.

Join our experts in this FREE webinar as we discuss new technology that is being implemented and changing the way stadium, arena, and venue owners operate:

Key takeaways you don’t want to miss:

  • What is Physical Identity and Access Management and how it is being implemented in the sports and events industry
  • Best practices for managing vendor/contractor identities throughout the entire identity lifecycle
  • How to provide a first-class visitor management experience for multiple levels of access across the venue